Webinars

Statistics show that education in the healthcare industry is expanding more and more online. That’s why we have offered webinars even before they were heard of in the industry and customize them based on all the educational platforms available. Our webinars are offered to states and individual clients, and we consult our clients utilizing technology.

We also host and lead one complimentary webinar a year. Check out our schedule of future webinars here:

Webinars

2018 DATES

Tuesday, April 24
Practice Management Alliance
The Evolution of MSPs in Practice Management

Tuesday, May 15
Doctor FBI Series Series IIII
2018 Credentialing Practice Trends

Tuesday, June 19
Payer Enrollment Institute
Process Model: Guided Steps to Enrollment

Tuesday, July 17
Practice Management Alliance
Sign-In and Check-Out: The partnership Between Practice & Hospital Credentialing

Tuesday, August 21
Doctor FBI Series Series IIII
Think Tank – Trending Topics in the World of MSPs

Tuesday, September 18
Payer Enrollment Institute
The Top 10 Enrollment Challenges & Solutions

Tuesday, October 16
Practice Management Alliance
Simplifying Credentialing & Enrollment in Practice Management

Thursday, October 25
MSP Master Class

Tuesday, November 13
Doctor FBI Series Series IIII
Credentialing Delegation: What Does This Really Mean?

Tuesday, December 18
Payer Enrollment Institute
What It Takes to Manage a Successful Enrollment Department

 

Comments are closed.